Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Target Test Prep GMAT Course Reviews

Prepare With the Best. Rock the Test

 

Target Test Prep is an innovative test prep company that has been helping students break long-standing barriers to success on the GMAT for the past 10 years. We've created the Target Test Prep GMAT Course, a powerful, web-based self-study platform that helps students earn impressive GMAT quant and verbal scores.

The Target Test Prep GMAT Course is an ultra-clear and super comprehensive course that is unlike anything you've used before. Taught with unprecedented clarity and detail, this course offers serious material to prepare you for a serious exam. 

The TTP GMAT Course is accessible on all devices and includes the following:

  • 40 rigorous chapters broken into 1200+ lessons
  • 4,000+ realistic GMAT quant and verbal problems
  • 1,200+ instructor-led HD videos
  • Intelligent, actionable analytics for strategically focusing your study efforts
  • A personalized GMAT study plan
  • A Quant and Verbal error tracker
  • Live support   
Ready to give it a try? Sign up for our free 5-day trial.
Target Test Prep Deal Page

Target Test Prep GMAT Course Reviews

Target Test Prep Flexible Prep
 $149  $99
Reviews
253
Average Rating
5
Buy Now
Target Test Prep Dedicated Study
 $449  $299
Reviews
122
Average Rating
4.9
Buy Now
Target Test Prep Maximum Learning
 $499  $399
Reviews
56
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Reviews:

431 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
May 21, 2021
daldilaimi

Joined: May 27, 2016

Posts: 60

Kudos: 174

Verified score:
780 Q50 V47 (Online)

TTP Helped Me Increase My Score by 430 Points!!! (350 - 780)

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 200 Points

Course Target Test Prep Flexible Prep

Location Online

I can hardly believe that before discovering TTP my highest score was 350. I’ll put it this way: Target Test Prep is the equivalent of the best teacher I’ve ever had, but with on-demand availability.

I found TTP through the subreddit r/GMAT. Of course, I was curious; and I saw the responses with glowing reviews and thought there had to be a catch. After researching, I decided TTP might be worth a shot. From the moment I started studying with TTP’s software, I was amazed by how simple and fun their program was. They made jumping into studying effortless and as painless as possible.

In some weird way, their module system spoke to my level of understanding. After every module, there are a bunch of tests that scale up based on difficulty. So, when you’ve finished the module, you can complete it knowing that you’ve mastered the subject at the end. I rarely was left with any questions after mastering the subject.

Working through TTP felt more like a game than a study software. The tests on each module had a difficulty scale, so I could challenge myself without getting frustrated. My study habits were not the best, and one of my major problems was trying to get ahead of myself. TTP’s software would gently nudge me back on course whenever I attempted to skip ahead to later material. It helped me stay motivated and kept me accountable. I found this so helpful.

The features that helped me the most:
1- The diagnostic exam which showed me where I was currently. They let me set a “mastery” goal that helped me stay on track and see how I was progressing.
2- The ActiveReview sheets. I found these study sheets to be incredible, as they came customized with my desired score in mind, and I could fill them in with all my notes.
3- The Must Knows. I can’t tell you how many times I went back to the ‘Must Knows’ because they did such a great job of summarizing the lesson’s content.
4- The examples and the comprehensive explanations. In the modules, there are questions of various difficulty levels, and when you answer them, you don’t know how they’re ranked. What was great about this was that, after I answered the question, I would get an explanation of how to solve the problem in both a written format and a video. We all have different learning styles, and this feature was something that none of the other resources I used really offered. I love, love TTP’s short video explanations.

Their team was highly approachable and available to answer all of my questions. Even after completing the software, they still reached out to see how my application process was going and followed up on how I was doing with testing. Everyone at TTP was highly involved and incredibly kind to me.

I wish I had found Target Test Prep sooner. It would have saved me a lot of money, time, and prevented the frustrations I felt along the way. It changed the way I studied, the methods I used, and the confidence I felt when it came to taking the GMAT. TTP is the real deal!

Read More

October 16, 2021
dhyn39

Joined: Oct 16, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38 (Online)

The Best & Only Gmat Course You Need

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 80 Points

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

Taking the GMAT 3 times before getting my target score, I dabbled with many GMAT courses (close to all of them actually). Target Test Prep was the only one that provided the structure and learning materials that helped me succeed. It was particularly valuable for my quant. All in all, the program helped me raise my official test score 80+ points just from 3 months of TTP. I know TTP has also added a verbal section that wasn't available during the time that I used the course. I've only heard good things and trust that if it's as good as the quant section, it'll be extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 16, 2021
krobrien97

Joined: Apr 02, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q49 V44

Simply the best prep course available

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 120 Points

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

Target Test Prep is amazing. It's a fully comprehensive prep course that will get you ready for any question the GMAT throws your way. I started the course after 3 months of self study that resulted in a 640. With the help of Target Test Prep, I was able to strengthen my quant and verbal skills, and also sharpen my mental toughness for the exam. This confidence in my skills lead me to becoming excited for the exam and for scoring high. After extensive study using the course’s written material and quizzes, I was able to score a 760. I do not think this improvement would have been possible without TTP.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 15, 2021
avpmiller

Joined: Oct 15, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q47 V48

TTP is the real deal!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Target Test Prep Flexible Prep

Location Online

TTP is hands-down the best way to learn quant concepts. The course is thorough and challenging, with a lot of practice problems to reinforce the lessons. They really build reinforcement into the course, and you can tell how the concepts build on themselves throughout the course. It's ordered in a very logical way, so you build your skills over time.

Sometimes it will feel like you're not making progress, but if you keep pushing, re-read the chapters, watch the question explanations, by the end you will be surprised how much you learned.

There's no way I would have reached my GMAT score goals without TTP.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 14, 2021
canadamg

Joined: Oct 14, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q48 V44 (Online)

Excellent Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Target Test Prep Flexible Prep

Location Online

Target Test Prep was everything I needed! The pricing was very reasonable and the quant prep (my focus) brought me to exactly where I wanted to be! Verbal prep was also excellent.

The course format makes you extremely comfortable with the types of questions you will see on the GMAT, so it feels simple on test day. Beyond the typical prep for the key GMAT sections, I really appreciated the strategy lessons from Target Test Prep. They encouraged you to take a step back and think about the test in the context of your whole MBA application, which helped to take the pressure off.

Their team was also very responsive and respectful. I would definitely recommend!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 14, 2021
pahlgrim

Joined: Jul 09, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q51 V42

Perfect Quant!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course Target Test Prep Flexible Prep

Location Online

TargetTestPrep is really a great course and helped me get a perfect Quant score and a great GMAT score overall: 760 (Q51,V42). A 100 point improvement over my already decent cold score of 660.

Pro's:
- extremely detailed quant lessons and lots of quality practice questions (about 3.5k quant and 1k verbal)
- fixed study plan that you simply have to follow and that will cover every topic
- really detailed SC lessons, which will make you familiar with all grammar concepts needed
- nice and clean design
- completly digital course, with automatic error log and performance evaluation

Con's:
- you will need quite some time to finish the course in its entirety (i needed about 250 hours, but you could very well need even more time)
- CR lessons are good, however i don't think you need to finish every single CR lesson (focusing on the crucial topics is probably sufficient)

All in all a really nice course, all the positive reviews exist for a good reason :)

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 14, 2021
SillyGoat

Joined: Apr 23, 2021

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
760 Q45 V51

Comprehensive Course with a Focus on User Experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

I can wholeheartedly and honestly endorse the Target Test Prep products and recommend them to anyone looking to improve their GMAT score. The approach is thorough, methodical, customisable, and doesn't make false promises of instant improvements or secret techniques.

From the get-go, Target Test Prep shows that it was built by a team with a deep understanding of not only the GMAT, but of the people who are preparing to take it. It bases itself in the solid principles of consistent study, practice, and review, and warns against cutting corners or "cramming". If you are looking for a quick and easy way to boost your score, this course will not deliver that, and never pretends that it can.

What it does deliver is a slick, polished, start to finish course that has proven time and time again that in return for time and effort, it can get you the score you need. The user interface is immaculate; progress is tracked and remembered, lessons are broken down into "missions", and the whole process is gamified to provide a satisfying and rewarding experience. The course allows you to make quick and easy notes that can later be recalled for review, has a built in error log, and blends reading, practice, and video reviews into each page.

Scott and the team clearly care deeply about user experience, and their marketing matches their passionate approach to customer satisfaction. Every page invites feedback, there's a live chat available, and Scott will even give individual call time to those who request it. The team are very active on social media and will respond to queries and requests quickly and thoroughly. It was nice to receive an email (automated or not!) asking how my GMAT went, and the TTP team were kind enough to allow me further access to the course in exchange for this review. I should note that while I have been compensated for this review, this is standard practice, and the endorsement is genuine.

I hope that anyone looking to start their GMAT journey strongly considers TTP, and at the very least tries their 1 week 1$ trial. I am confident that you'll love the product, and if you find it early enough, will have no trouble getting the score you're looking for.

Read More

October 13, 2021
qpjulia1

Joined: Sep 27, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q47 V44 (Online)

Changed the game for me

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 150 Points

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

I had attempted the gmat twice prior to using ttp. First time I used OG resources and second time manhattan prep. My scores, respectively, were 580 and 600. I needed the most help on math. After some research online I found TTP and signed up for the free trial. The course is incredibly organized and I really liked that. They completely take away any hassle of having to plan your study yourself. They do it for you, all you have to do is show up and put the work in. There were concepts I NEVER grasped before that after doing the module on TTP, i'd sit back and laugh at how well i then understood it. For example, overlapping sets. Prior to TTP, an overlapping set was a skip for me, no questions asked. After TTP, they were my favorite. Same with work problems. They break down the concepts, and starting with the fundamentals, build you up to expert level. The practice problems then solidify the newly learned knowledge. The review before each new module really puts it all into long term. I went from scoring in the low 30s on Quant to officially a 47! I owe it all to TTP.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 13, 2021
GMATPeter

Joined: Oct 13, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
770 Q49 V46 (Online)

A GMAT Gamechanger

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 80 Points

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

TTP was a gamechanger for my GMAT performance. I wanted to achieve a score of 750 to get into my desired programs, but TTP helped me exceed that goal within two months of prep. At first, I was concerned that the course would be too long, but I found it to be the perfect length for me to accurately learn all concepts.

The course follows a structured and methodical approach to learning. It allowed me to master each concept before moving onto the next one. I honestly believe that following the lesson and test plan laid out in TTP is enough to take any test taker to a Q48 on a consistent basis.

For the verbal section, the TTP curriculum really helped change my approach. Previously I relied on my ear to determine if an answer sounded right. TTP taught me to instead analyse every answer option and understand why it is correct or incorrect. This took my verbal score to the next level. The critical reasoning resources were fantastic. I found them to be more challenging than the options presented in the actual test. This meant I would rarely get any critical reasoning questions wrong in my official GMAT practise tests. The TTP curriculum was invaluable in providing enough practice to quickly analyse these questions.

Scott and the TTP team provide second-to-none customer service. You can tell that they are passionate about helping their clients fulfil their GMAT scores. I'm very glad I used TTP as a learning resource and believe they are responsible for helping me exceed my score target.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 12, 2021
emmeanderson

Joined: Aug 10, 2021

Posts: 1

Kudos: 3

Verified score:
700 Q45 V40 (Online)

Highly recommend for Quant review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course Target Test Prep Dedicated Study

Location Online

Prior to starting TTP, I took a practice GMAT and scored a 32Q and an overall score of 610. I dedicated about 6 months of review through TTP and ended up with a 45Q and overall score of 700. In my practice attempts, I scored all the way up to a 49Q and 740.

I really enjoyed how thorough the course was and the wide variety of topics it covered. By constantly quizzing you throughout the chapters, and then provided benchmarks tests along the way, you had a good understanding of how well you were performing and recalling topics from earlier in the course.

Highly recommend if you are looking to focus on improving your quant score.

Read More

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com