Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

ScoreLeap Test Prep GMAT Course Reviews

With a track record of crafting futures for over 5000 students, our dedication to excellence in teaching, learning and research guides us in realising learning aspirations, with the best universities worldwide, for motivated candidates seeking to make a real difference in the world.
ScoreLeap Test Prep Deal Page

ScoreLeap Test Prep GMAT Course Reviews

Reviews:

4 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
August 06, 2021
vibhav25

Joined: Nov 26, 2015

Posts: 1

Kudos: 3

Verified score:
740 Q49 V44

Guaranteed change in perspective

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 50 Points

Course ScoreLeap Test Prep ScoreLeap GMAT Individual Sessions

Location Online

Scoreleap is a wholesome GMAT prep tool! I have been through various rigorous GMAT programs but one that directly impacts your accuracy has been difficult to find.

This is where Kalyan really makes the difference. His attention to the specifics and his methods are dramatically different from the traditional teaching tools. Even the personalized attention has really helped me gain confidence to make those difficult decisions at critical points of the test.

I gained that confidence to definitely retake the GMAT after scoring a 690, and will sincerely recommend having a conversation with the Scoreleap team before you make your final decision! Kalyan is a go-getter and will make sure you push yourself to the tipping point and subsequently rise! He knows what it takes and he knows YOU. So he will tailor his one-on-one specifically to up your game. I was struggling in SC and his focus to steer me away from my problem area pushed my score from 690 to 740!!!!!!

Read More

May 09, 2021
Prachi1309

Joined: Apr 05, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
710 Q50 V41

ScoreLeap - Review of Kalyan C C

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Improvement 130 Points

Course ScoreLeap Test Prep ScoreLeap Batch Lessons

Location Online

I had taken GMAT before joining ScoreLeap and my score was 580. I was very determined to get 700+ score. However as we all know that a teacher is eventually the one who believes in our abilities; can gauge our weaknesses; can coach us appropriately so that we start excelling. For me Kalyan has been that individual . Under his tutelage and guidance I could ace towards 710. His techniques for verbal section were extremely useful- be it sentence completion; reading comprehension or critical reasoning. Most of all every time I failed, he was there to pull me up and work with me.
I would strongly recommend him to any GMAT aspirant.

I had taken my GMAT coaching in April 2007 and test in August 2007 .
Score - Quantitative was 50/50 and Verbal 41/50

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 16, 2021
apoorvsh

Joined: Mar 16, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q49 V37

Improvement 100 Points

Course ScoreLeap Test Prep ScoreLeap Batch Lessons

Location Online

ScoreLeap equipped me with all the tools to achieve a 700+ score in GMAT. The curriculum was well structured and thoroughly covered all topics. The duration and pace of the course was appropriate as it gave me enough time to absorb the fundamentals without skimming over details. The small class size ensured abundant one-on-one attention with the instructor to clarify my doubts and help me chart out a self-study plan. Lastly, my instructors did a fantastic job at keeping me motivated and accountable, and encouraged me to push my limits. They gave me plenty of time outside the classroom to review my practice problems, and gave me tips to improve my speed of answering questions

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 09, 2021
himanshuchaudhary

Joined: Jun 15, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q47 V33 (Online)

120 points jump in 45 Days

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 120 Points

Course ScoreLeap Test Prep ScoreLeap GMAT Individual Sessions

Location Online

I remember discussing my target GMAT score with my trainer on the day of my enquiry about Scoreleap. After giving my Mock, Scoreleap analyzed my weak and strong points. After hours of discussion and understanding my profile better, my trainer customized my study plan and prep classes. The frequent one -to- one discussions were definitely fruitful. When I was not even close to my dream score, my trainer still had confidence in me, that I could do it. He constantly motivated me and that's how I could push my limits. Every mock test was discussed in detail and there was a substantial growth in the score after every Mock test analysis. Scoreleap knows GMAT exam to its roots and would give special tips for each sections, especially sentence correction. I was able to answer all the sentence correction questions in less than a minute with the rules of the GMAT game (as my trainer funnily says). In the second attempt I almost doubled my Verbal score (V 16 to V 33). For students like me who are looking100+ points leap in a stipulated time frame, I highly recommend Scoreleap.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com