Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Math Revolution GMAT Course Reviews

Math Revolution 

A New Revolutionary GMAT Math Solution for Everyone, especially for Non-Engineering Majors!

Math Revolution is the leader in Quant training for the GMAT - they do not offer Verbal or any other courses except Quant GMAT Prep.

The Math Revolution Courses are accessible on all devices and include:

  • Over 3,000 practice questions
  • Provide 100 hours of video lessons (28 topics with 490 sub-topics)
  • Private Tutoring with the world’s most competitive rate (starting $60 per hour)
  • Highest Score Guarantee (+5 points on Quant)
  • 7-day money back guarantee
  • 700+ Level Questions (150 questions)
  • Alternative solutions to Official Guide 2020 (460 questions)
  • Daily Quiz (2 months, 5 questions per day)

Save 5% + $450 bonus on Math Revolution for GMAT Club members

Math Revolution Deal Page

Math Revolution GMAT Course Reviews

Math Revolution All-In-One Basic
 $79  $29
Reviews
132
Average Rating
4.9
Math Revolution Short-Cut 51
 $199  $79
Reviews
0
Average Rating
0
Math Revolution All-In-One Plus
 $399  $199
Reviews
1
Average Rating
5
Math Revolution Private Tutoring
$480
Reviews
30
Average Rating
5
Math Revolution Live Online Class
 $1190  $590
Reviews
0
Average Rating
0
Math Revolution Private Tutoring
$600
Reviews
30
Average Rating
5
Math Revolution Private Tutoring
$900
Reviews
30
Average Rating
5
Math Revolution Private Tutoring
$1140
Reviews
30
Average Rating
5

Most Reviewed Math Revolution GMAT Instructors

Hee Jean K
Reviews
24
Average Rating
5.0
Jae Baek
Reviews
3
Average Rating
5.0
Max Lee
Reviews
2
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

165 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
June 22, 2021
Eduardo94

Joined: Jun 22, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q49 V41 (Online)

Hee Jean Kim and Math Revolution Helped Me Score a 740

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Instructor Hee Jean K

Location Online

I first started studying for the GMAT using a Kaplan online course. I studied for months, putting in countless hours every week in between work. It was exhausting and when I finally took the test, I scored a 640 total (44 in Quant), far below my target score of 700-720 to be competitive for top MBA programs. Clearly, I needed to rethink my studying strategy. I did some research and came across Math Revolution and saw rave reviews for the program and Hee Jean Kim, with great pricing options that were much more affordable than the competition (seemed too good to be true!). I signed up and it was the best decision I could've made. Hee Jean is an incredible tutor: reliable, flexible and supportive. He teaches a completely different method for approaching the GMAT Quant section than I had seen before. He gave me an excellent study plan that helped structure my time and focus, which I had been sorely lacking before. After about 3 months of studying with Hee Jean, I retook the exam and scored a 740 (Quant 49), above what I had hoped for. I cannot recommend Math Revolution and Hee Jean more highly!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 11, 2021
rahul_scholar1@yahoo.com

Joined: Jan 30, 2017

Posts: 3

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38

The exact tool to hit the 700+ Level questions

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 50 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Premium

Location Online

I prepared for the quant from Math Revolution premium course. and I cannot thank them enough .Its a big misperception that the course content is focused primarily on DS shortcuts and strategies. Although that is a part of content, but the entire course goes way more deeper than it appears

The revealed hidden integers/ Advanced strategy lessons helped me jump from a Q47 to a Q49. They understand the psyche of the test makers when it comes to DS .The advanced level questions are categorized in manner that is way beyond the traditional classifications and help you save at least 30 seconds per questions. . inequalities and number properties are especially presented in a trademark strategies that I have seen nowhere. With an accuracy of 30th percentile I jumped to 90 percentile in both subsections/. Geometry I felt was not covered in depth and could be improved


The practice questions and the explanations are very elaborate a deep focus on CMT1/2/3/4 would get you ready for any trap the GMAT could put forward

IN ALL ITS A MUST GO TO COURSE

Read More

March 27, 2021
acethegmatnow

Joined: Aug 13, 2020

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
680 Q42 V41

Improving from 590 to 680 in 4 weeks

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One VIP

Location Online

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Punit at Math Revolution. His counselling sessions were very helpful. I approached him with so many doubts after my dismal performance in the first attempt. He created a simple plan for me to follow weekly. Working on the basics again, rather than approaching a purely problem centric approach to learning helped me in having confidence in at least scoring in the mid 40's and that confidence later assisted me in improving my Verbal scores as well. I was able to do the course for only 4 weeks before I had to give the exam because of work commitments. And I was able to improve my score by 90 points.
Overall, I would recommend this course to anyone, irrespective of their present level. Beginners would benefit the most but veterans who have left scarred on the GMAT battlefield can start seeing the GMAT problems in a different light. It gives you the necessary confidence to focus on other areas of your preparation.

Read More

February 28, 2021
ggongpa

Joined: Feb 21, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
610 Q43 V30

Booth admitted with Math Revolution!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Improvement 40 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Plus

Location Online

I am 42 years old now and have been working for about 17 years so far which means I did not care about studies for about 17 years after graduation. Moreover, I majored in English Literature at the university so Math for MBA to me was obviously a disaster.
I have started preparation for GMAT from Jan. 2020 and got admitted for Booth EMBA course in Jan. 2021. When I first started GMAT preparation, I didn't know what to do and how to approach so decided to find a private institution with the hope that someone can light in the darkness. But that was a total failure and a time waste. I spent lots of money and time without any improvement in the score. At that moment, I figure out that I need guidance from a specialist for this test a started to search the internet to find out the most famous and useful review for the GMAT preparation course in Korea and finally met Max Lees Match Revolution course.
After that, I took a GMAT in May and June in a row and got 46 and 49 respectively.

At first, It took me 4-5 hours to finish the first prep paper you gave us which had 37 questions. But my problem-solving speed grew exponentially faster. Max Lee's variable approach for DS is really revolutionary in terms of solving problems quickly and easily, of course, it is a big time-saver.
I highly recommend all students who are preparing for GMAT to take Max Lee's Math Revolution course, especially those who are not familiar with Math!!! I recommend you to trust his videos and follow his words. The tips while watching videos were especially useful. To be honest, I feel I have a lot of room for improvement in my math skills. But with his approaching tips and skills will obviously improve your Testing skills and will save lots of time for Math.

I am grateful that I was able to get a high score in Math within such a short period of time. I wish you all very good luck in your future test.

Revolution with Max Lee's Math Revolution Course.
Cheers!

Read More

February 28, 2021
Kritter

Joined: Feb 28, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q42 V44

Quant Quant and More Quant

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 40 Points

Course Math Revolution All-In-One Basic

Location Online

When you really need to hunker down on quant, and you don’t want to pay an exorbitant amount for other programs, Math Revolution is a great fit. Tons of practice material to work through and I’d also recommend a few hours of tutoring. During the test, I recognized a lot of problems as being almost identical in structure to the Math Revolution practice questions. If I had any complaint it would be that “time efficiency” wasn’t really covered a whole lot - but I didn’t mind since UNDERSTANDING the concepts was of highest importance to me, and in the end helped create some time efficiency. I took Manhattan Prep 4 years ago which was a good baseline, but I realized I needed greater emphasis on a few specific types of quant problems, so Math Revolution was the perfect program for me.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 02, 2021
jamkkurogi

Hi! Thank you for the review. Are the Youtube videos enough, or are there other videos to purchase elsewhere that you would recommend ? Thanks so much!

February 23, 2021
ginevrafratto

Joined: Oct 01, 2020

Posts: 11

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
540 Q36 V28 (Online)

one on one tutorship

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 200 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Location Online

I have just finished a 20 days one on one tutorship with Mr. Punit, a tutor from mathrevolution.com. I have improved my score of more than 250+ points in just 20 days of video lessons and private meetings with the tutor. My tutor really helped me with confidence when it comes to solving quant questions and gave me a deep understanding of the core of each topic. He really supported me throughout the whole period, gave me a study plan that I managed to follow perfectly working hard but not stressing too much. I went from 230 to 540 in just these 20 days with hard work and online lessons. I highly recommend starting a private tutoring with math revolution, imagine how much will you improve if you have even more time than what I did!

Read More

January 10, 2021
sam221

Joined: Mar 08, 2013

Posts: 0

Kudos: 5

Verified score:
700 Q44 V41

Great system for dealing with DS questions

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 60 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Instructor Hee Jean K

Location Online

Math revolution has the best system for dealing with DS questions, which was extremely useful for someone like myself who is strong on verbal, but struggles with the quantitative side of the test. For this alone, I would recommend them as a first port of call when looking to improve quant.

My tutor was Hee, who was extremely responsive and easy to work with.

Be careful with the videos. They can suck up a lot of time.

If I were to do this again, I would focus on fully internalizing how the variable approach works (this is the system to answer D/S questions), and then memorize the underlying formulas for each math topic, rather than watching the videos.

For the price, this is probably the best bang for buck tutoring option.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 11, 2020
victoire99

Joined: Apr 14, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
700 Q49 V37

I cannot express my gratitude enough

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Improvement 100 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Instructor Hee Jean K

Location Paris, France

Thank you, thank you thank you. This is the best choice of my life to sign up to math revolution and to have private tutoring with Hee Jean. He continued to help me weeks after the private tutoring was over, answered all my questions, explain everything I did not understand. Honestly, I cannot thank you enough, I never though I would have a 49 in quant as I had 34 to my first mock exam.
the online website is really great, it covers all subjects, with all kind of exercices, there are question practices related to the course. Moreover, they give packs of questions that are so so so helpful, and allows to be confident in every areas.
This is a really good firm, with great values, that place confidence in students, and really make them improve. They answer in maximum a day, (often in minutes), and compared to other companies (some I have tested before going to math revolution) It is really worth the money.
Thank you again, for everything you have done!

Read More

October 25, 2020
Uncutgem23

Joined: Jan 11, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q49 V41 (Online)

MathRevolution is Incredible!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 140 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Instructor Hee Jean K

Location New York (Manhattan), NY USA

I've always been strong in math skills, but was struggling to beat Q45. That's where MathRevolution came in. Hee Jean worked with me to think about the test from a more logic-based point of view. The Variable approach method that MathRevolution teaches is truly remarkable and saves so much precious time. At first, the Problem Solving questions within the first 10 questions would always trip me up. The IVY approach that MathRevolution teaches turned those problems into a strength. MathRevolution is an essential course to take if you want to get a 49-51, and I would highly recommend Hee Jean as a tutor.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
September 16, 2020
eastcoast2018

Joined: Jun 24, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
770 Q50 V44

Math Revolution for Quant Improvement

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 50 Points

Course Math Revolution Private Tutoring

Instructor Hee Jean K

Location Online

As you can see through my ID, I started my GMAT prep in 2018 and had 1-2 months to study for the GMATs. I had studied for months before and took Veritas classes and read all the manhattan gmat books. I wasn't breaking 48 on Quant and wasn't sure what I was doing wrong. I reached out to Math Revolution in a panic and started tutoring with Hee Jean - wow, I seriously think that not working with Math Revolution/Hee Jean puts you at a severe disadvantage. You do drill questions and I probably completed 1000s of questions with Hee Jean. I still didn't feel even 90% confident going into the exam because I couldn't really understand 20-25% of the questions that Hee Jean gave me, but that's exactly why I finished the Quant section with time to spare and ended up with a 50. In fact, I got a 50 two times. It was always my verbal that was the problem, but reviewing Quant with Hee Jean brings you to another level. He is patient, so incredibly smart, generous, and follows your pace. He tells you exactly what to do and what to study and sets out a weekly plan for you to reach your goals. Though I ended up taking the exam in 2018 (got a 710 with Q50) I picked the GMAT studying back up again this year 2020 and went immediately back to Hee Jean without hestitation. If you feel lost and feel like you need direction, it's 10000% worth the investment to work with Hee Jean. you WILL NOT regret it.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

4 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for Math Revolution

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com