Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Ivy Groupe Admissions Consulting Reviews

is a boutique MBA admissions consulting company, founded by a Harvard Business School graduate/experienced MBA admissions expert, which provides personalized and customized services to clients applying to top-tier MBA programs.  Its mission is to help clients achieve their dreams so that they can impact the world; the company is passionate about business, leadership, success, and impact.  Through its packages/services, Ivy Groupe helps clients craft authentic, compelling, and differentiated applications that stand out.  
Ivy Groupe Deal Page

Ivy Groupe Admissions Consulting Reviews

Ivy Groupe Comprehensive Package
$4995
Reviews
27
Average Rating
5

Most Reviewed Ivy Groupe Consultants

Shaifali Aggarwal
Reviews
43
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

43 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
August 04, 2021
Malavika948

Joined: Jul 30, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Shaifali helped me portray myself in the best way possible!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

As someone from a technical background, I was initially apprehensive about working with a consultant as they may not understand the details of my work, but Shaifali has exceeded my expectation in every way. On the first call itself, Shaifali and I spoke for more than 3 hours, where she heard my story and gave me advice, such as how I could view some of my previous work experience in Technology from a different perspective. She made me jot down all my experiences and the qualities I had shown in each of them. I saw my work and extracurriculars in a new light when I listed everything down in detail. While writing my essay, she gave me similar recommendations, handcrafted for me and my story specifically. I went through multiple iterations for each school's essay, and anytime I hit a roadblock, Shaifali was just a call away. After many iterations, I finally got each of my essays to a place where I was delighted. Shaifali was patient throughout, and the quality of advice just got better for each of these iterations. When I got the interview invite from an M7 school, Shaifali conducted mock interviews, which gave me confidence for the final interview. She even guided me when I was nervously stuck on the waitlist. With her guidance, I navigated my way through the waitlist and finally got a seat at my dream school. Shaifali has been a pillar of support through my application process. I would recommend her to anyone applying to an MBA school, regardless of their background. Her USP is that she views every application with a unique perspective and always adds her special finishing touch.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 11, 2021
SheetzSh

Joined: Oct 30, 2019

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Wonderful Experience- Highly Recommend - M7 Admit

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

I connected with the Ivy Groupe after speaking with other top Admission Consulting Service companies, and the Ivy Groupe was the only one where my background, story and desire to pursue an MBA was understood and encouraged.

Right from the initial consultation Shaifali was very approachable, hands-on and supportive. Throughout the entire application process, she provided guidance and valuable school-specific insight and gave me critical feedback on multiple aspects of my application, which allowed me to truly elevate my candidacy at top business schools.

Working with Shaifali made the application and interview processes far less daunting and less stressful. She went above and beyond and truly exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the Ivy Groupe for Admissions Consulting!

Read More

June 05, 2021
Rw48382

Joined: Jun 03, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Shaifali knows specific school advice and strategies

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Shaifali responded quickly to my emails and questions and helped come up with a plan. She was so knowledgeable about resources to supplement quantitative skills tested on the GMAT as well as the evaluation process for business school applications.

Shaifali was such a help in advising me on interviews for the business schools I applied to. She really knew how to elevate my responses by guiding me to explain the decisions behind my story. She knew exactly what to emphasize in each answer and was so kind and patient in helping me piece together the dots of my story and weave in school specific details. She was very knowledgeable about the values and attributes specifically sought by each business school and knew how to help me tailor my answers towards each unique school.

Shaifali helped me to differentiate myself during the interview process and ultimately secure a spot at a top business school. I am so grateful for her help.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 26, 2021
kab2181

Joined: Oct 24, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
660 Q44 V37

Shaifali is a rockstar!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Shaifali was a godsend during the stressful B-School application process! I came to the process rather late in the game (end of October without a GMAT score) and she helped me craft a game plan to bring my best Round 2 application to life. She also took the time to really dive into my story and help me "connect the dots" in places I didn't think of and always had spot on advice for taking my application materials to the next level. I was especially grateful for her curated advice on interviews--what to highlight/emphasize for each school and arming me with responses to those "tough questions" before the interviews. I cannot recommend Shaifali enough!!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 08, 2021
IHS

Joined: Jan 12, 2019

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
690 Q49 V36

Valuable guidance

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Early in 2019, while reading an article on US News, I came across Shaifali's profile. I visited ivygroupe.com and signed up for 20 mins free consultation. The very next day, Shaifali contacted me, and we scheduled the call. That 20 mins call itself was very informative, and Shaifali recommended me to study for GMAT instead of GRE. She even highlighted strengths and weaknesses in my profile and suggested schools that I should target. A year went by, I had switched my job, moved to a different city, and then appeared for GMAT. I contacted her again and again had 20 mins free consultation call. We agreed to work on an hourly basis. I worked with her for the round 1 application, and now I have received admits from 3 of my desired schools.

I prepared the first drafts of my resume and general essays, and then she helped me provide the finishing. She helped me highlight my achievements on my resume and helped me tell a story through my essays. She is direct when needed, and her little nudges put you on the right path. I greatly benefitted by preparing for interviews with her. Being an Engineer, I had never prepared for a behavioral interview, and talking with her helped me bring my experiences and learnings in my interview answers.

Overall, I highly recommend Shaifali's consulting for anyone looking for guidance in their MBA journey. It is also easy to schedule an appointment with her, and you get prompt replies to your emails. Most importantly, you know the person who is going to guide you. Whereas with other companies, you signup and don't even know who will work with you.

Read More

March 14, 2021
BoothAdmit2021

Joined: Mar 14, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Highly Recommend - Exceeded All Expectations

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

When I started looking at MBA consulting services, I wanted to find someone who 1) would be available and accessible throughout the entire application process, 2) understood my background in finance and could help me navigate the process as a "finance candidate", and 3) would be honest and give constructive feedback that would help improve my application. After talking with many other consultants, Shaifali stood out from our first conversation. We discussed how consulting is her full-time job, the challenges I would face in my application, and what I could do to stand out – and all of that in just the free 20-minute consultation.

After engaging Shaifali, we discussed which school options were realistic. I ultimately ended up applying to five schools, and Shaifali helped create a schedule that outlined every step I needed to take along the way to be prepared. I was admittedly demanding and asked a lot of questions throughout the process, and Shaifali was always responsive and happy to help.

Having come from a traditional finance background (investment banking to private equity), I feared being able to distinguish myself from other finance candidates. From the very beginning, Shaifali helped me craft my resume and essays to focus on some of the non-traditional experiences I had in my career. Highlighting the skills I developed through these experiences, and relating them to my potential as a student, vastly improved my application.

Shaifali’s most valuable quality was her ability to provide honest, insightful feedback. My job situation precluded me from seeking advice from colleagues who had attended the schools where I was applying. Shaifali gave realistic feedback throughout the process and knew exactly how to utilize my strengths to put the best application forward. I could not imagine going through the application process without her guidance and support.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 09, 2021
hickssd2

Joined: Jun 09, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q46 V46

Ivy Groupe & Shaifali - Highly Recommended | M7 Admit

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I could recommend the Ivy Groupe and Shaifali more highly. Even the initial consult felt very collaborative - Shaifali listened to my story and goals intently, and suggested that the hourly services were most likely the best fit for my needs (really appreciated no attempt at any point to upsell). Her critical review of my win themes and essays enabled me to put the best possible application together, in the most streamlined fashion possible. She was able to tailor her schedule to my needs and provide timely and helpful feedback. I credit her for my successful M7 applications and admissions, and have recommended her to my friends and family applying this upcoming cycle. I do not feel you can go wrong with the Ivy Groupe.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
February 04, 2021
SnowmanTheJimmy

Joined: Jan 21, 2020

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
750 Q48 V44

Without a doubt, she pushed me to give my best.

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Having been neglected many years prior by undergraduate admissions consultants, I was very cautious in selecting someone trustworthy. I interviewed three consultants and Shaifali stood out to me because she demonstrated the capacity to listen to my story rather than trying to fit me into one. The MBA application process is introspective and places the applicant in a very vulnerable position. Shaifali made me feel safe and comfortable to share everything that was on my mind, and helped me put words to thoughts I couldn't quite place to complete my story. She was communicative and reliable - never failed to meet a deadline once we agreed on it. She was genuinely encouraging and pushed me to exceed my own expectations with each review of the applications - she did not hesitate to ask the difficult questions and forced me to continuously reexamine parts of the applications that were not yet exceptional. I was accepted to my dream program at SBS, and it was an absolute pleasure having Shaifali on my side. I sincerely recommend MBA hopefuls to at least interview her and see for yourself what a difference she could make.

Read More

December 20, 2020
cjcamody1

Joined: Jan 31, 2018

Posts: 0

Kudos: 1

Verified score:
730 Q49 V41

Shaifali is incredible!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Key Strengths:
Focus on authenticity
Connecting the dots in my story
Knowledge of schools
Responsive
Strong editor
Honesty


I worked closely with Shaifali through the entire application process and she has been invaluable in gaining acceptance to prestigious institutions, navigating waitlists, and negotiating scholarships. A consummate professional, Shaifali continuously went above and beyond and provided top-tier results. I put complete trust in her and she did not disappoint.

From the initial call with Shaifali I knew I had found the correct admission advisor. Her focus on authenticity, ability to connect the dots throughout my story, and calm demeanor immediately stood out. She was accessible, kind, and insightful throughout the engagement.

We started with a structured deep dive into my story to help define my brand. These exercises laid the foundation for an authentic, holistic story. She was able to quickly hone in on my strengths and goals, giving me a framework to apply throughout the process. Another exercise helped me learn and internalize what I loved about each school and which offerings I was most excited about. This was critical information that I weaved into my essays and in my interviews.

Then came the essays, which constituted the bulk of the engagement. Shaifali was nothing short of incredible in this domain. It’s like she understood what I was trying to say rather than what I actually wrote and helped me to frame it in an authentic, concise manner. Her editing skills are second-to-none, and I was always amazed how a few changed words and rearranged sentences could make an essay go from good to great. She was persistent in helping me to “show not tell,” something that I continually struggled with but was always professional and compassionate. Beyond the structural bits, she was able to help pull stories out of me and connect dots that I never would have in ways that made me question whether she knew me better than I knew myself!

Mock interviews were next. She was honest and direct about my strengths and where I could improve. I can almost still hear her telling me to include examples with my answers. I quickly came to appreciate her deep industry knowledge, as she tailored the interviews and questions to match what each school asked (with surprising accuracy). She also helped me to draw from a range of examples; professional, personal, and extra-curricular which allowed me to give the interviewer a holistic view of myself.

Shaifali’s services are expensive but I can say unequivocally that they are worth it. I truly believe that without Shaifali, I would not be in the great position that I am today.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 17, 2020
Flyers33

Joined: Feb 28, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q48 V41

Highly Recommend Shaifali!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Shaifali was my go-to advisor throughout the entire business school application process. At the outset of the process, I was struggling to know where to start and how to craft a story that could be used in my essays. To get over this hurdle, she helped me organize my thoughts and develop a strategy for all my essays - even providing helpful tips that I was not aware of. I have spoken to friends who have worked with consultants and I can confidently say: nobody helps with essays as well as Shaifali does!

She was also accessible for small questions in between our scheduled meetings. Her accessibility provided me with comfort and made a stressful process less stressful. On top of all her help with the written application, she also was able to provide me with school-specific tips on what to focus on for each interview. At the end of the day, her support gave me confidence that I put forth my best applications and she ultimately helped me get into two M7 schools! If you are looking for a consultant whose guidance you can be confident in, look no further than Shaifali!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com