Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Gurufi Admissions Consulting Reviews

Gurufi provides à la carte essay revision services. Whether you need consultation to help you revise and refine a single existing essay or comprehensive services that include positioning, content selection, outlining, and revision for multiple complete applications, Gurufi’s expert editors can help. Every year, our clients earn admission into top business schools -Wharton, Harvard Business School, Columbia, INSEAD, Oxford-Saïd, Stanford GSB, etc. We can turn your experience and ideas into a powerful and compelling narrative that resonates with admissions officers.
Gurufi Deal Page

Gurufi Admissions Consulting Reviews

Gurufi Essay Editing Services
 $149  $134
Reviews
23
Average Rating
5

Most Reviewed Gurufi Consultants

Brian
Reviews
23
Average Rating
5.0
Gilbert
Reviews
1
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

23 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
September 16, 2021
chongkwongyu

Joined: Sep 16, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Brian is an amazing editor!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Brian is an excellent editor! He turned my SOP into a more vivid, clear and powerful version of my thoughts and ideas.

I asked Brian to help me with my grad school SOP. He truly went above and beyond and put in a lot of time and effort into providing the excellent work! I have worked with editors on Fiverr before, but they pale in comparison to him - he is very experienced and knowledgeable, and really goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend others use Brian for their editorial needs.

Thank you again Brian for your hard work.

Read More

September 21, 2021
Tejas183

Joined: Oct 23, 2018

Posts: 2

Kudos: 0

Admission Consultant

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I chose Brian to proofread and provide structure to my essays. His response time is just amazing, managin office work along with such tedious work on application it is difficult to work with someone who's response time is more than 3-4 days. With Gurufi it is actually less than 24 hours with surplus edits allowed
Until satisfied. This is really helpful for candidates. It is totally worth the price. Another aspect that I like working with Brian is his quick response time on their editorial conversation as if Brian never sleeps (joking!).
Would highly recommend someone to work with Brian in the future.

Read More

August 30, 2021
eve720

Joined: Aug 24, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
680 Q51 V29

Completely Mind-Blowing

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Brain's edit is truly incredible and brings my essay to a whole new level while still keeping my authentic voice! I'm extremely impressed with how he captures the essential voice in my writing and making them much more powerful yet still original! The turnaround time is also super fast!

I have never reached out for any editing service before and feel incredibly lucky that I found Brain after reading many great reviews about him! He truly deserves more than just an outstanding review and I cannot recommend him enough for anyone who is willing to learn and improve their writings!

Again highly highly recommend Brain!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 27, 2021
AnnaFan

Joined: May 14, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Brian is the BEST!!!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I cannot recommend Brian highly enough! I have used multiple different MBA consultants/essay editors, including some very popular/known ones. Among them, only Brian provided true help.

As a non-native speaker, I came to him with an intention to get my essay proofread and maybe polished a little bit. He just completely exceeded my expectation. He was able to help me bring my essay to the next level without changing the messages I intended to deliver. He could always somehow pick the
most accurate and precise expression to convey the meaning in a much more powerful and vivid way. More importantly, he would dedicate time to really think about the underlying connections between different paragraphs and help me find a theme, connect the dots, and make the essay flow much better! Not every consultant/editor would do it. I will definitely come back to Brian if I need any essay edits/reviews in the future. Thanks Brian!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 20, 2020
prathyusha111

Joined: Dec 20, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Edits from Brian

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I approached Brian from Gurufi after reading several reviews for my Stanford essay. Trust me, he is amazing. I had this huge essay and had to condense it to two pages. I do not hesitate in saying that he has given a soul to my essay and made it more powerful. He made my essay extremely interesting and added the required emotional touch. Also, he was extremely patient and made multiple edits until I was completely satisfied. Other editing services just replace and rephrase sentences. I strongly recommend him. He will be my go to person for any future edits.

Read More

December 19, 2020
InfiniteParadox

Joined: Jul 25, 2013

Posts: 9

Kudos: 0

Brian was fantastic!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I was looking to edit my MBA essays and heard from a couple of people and on Reddit that Gurufi, and specifically Brian was the one to go to, so I did. He edited my HBS essay and I'm very pleased with how it turned out, it looks more coherent now and still keeps my voice. This was specially important considering how open ended the HBS prompt is and how easy it is to fall into the trap of including irrelevant details.

I would highly recommend Brian, specially since he was happy to also offer feedback and work on a second draft.

Read More

December 15, 2020
BillyZ

Joined: Nov 14, 2016

Posts: 1272

Kudos: 14123

Verified score:
750 Q51 V40 (Online)

Essay Editing

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Brian helped me to revamp my essay to the next level while maintaining the storyline and proofreading the writing. I am genuinely satisfied with his service and fascinated with his writing. Really hope to work with him in the near future.

I am more than happy enough and please consider to hire him as your sole essay editing service. The affordable price and fast turnaround will surprise you. As a whole, Brian did a phenomenal job service. I must say Brian simply stands out while trying his best to help out. Also, he is true to the client's voices, and highly effective.

Read More

November 28, 2020
siennasun

Joined: Oct 06, 2011

Posts: 1

Kudos: 7

Excellent Editing Help from Gurufi

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I came across a post recommending Gurufi two years ago. I did not have high hopes at the time I sought for Gurufi's help, but mostly because of the reasonable price and the strong academic background the editors have. But I truly feel lucky that I read that post and came to Gurufi for help. Brian provided the editing service for my graduate school application. He was able to downsize half of my writing to fit the school's requirement without losing any meaning but rather amplifying the message I want to express and ensuring clarity and concision. I was able to receive the polished essays within only one day. I eventually received the offers from my dream school in the end. Without Gurufi's essay editing service, I could not imagine if I can go to the school I like. I really appreciate Gurufi's service and highly recommend Gurufi and Brian.

Read More

November 02, 2020
Nawz

Joined: Sep 12, 2016

Posts: 9

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
600 Q43 V29

Edits from Brian

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Wow, I was blown away with how good Brian's edits were. I used him for my business school personal statements. Save time and money and just go to him direct. He can really help make your statements shine.

It was a very easy process. Brian was willing to make additional revisions if necessary but he nailed it on the first go. He can take your essays to the next level and still retain your personal voice. I am planning to use Brian again because he was so good. He exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Gurufi Essay Editing Services and specifically Brian!

Read More

September 04, 2020
catrinaggw

Joined: Mar 16, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
740 Q50 V40

I am mind blown by Brian's edits

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by gmat club tests [?]

Wow! I was so impressed by Brian's edits on my HBS essay that i regret spending so much money on other consultants. For context, I hired 3 other consultancies (1 package + 2 hourly) and none of them provided as detailed/polished writing as Brian. They only commented and left all the work to me. Brian not only examined the flow/logic of my story, but also completely revamped my essay with descriptive colors without losing any any meaning or changing my tone. Best $ spent so far and I am definitely entrusting Brian with additional essay edits for other schools. I would totally recommend Brian to anyone.

Read More

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com