Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Experts' Global GMAT Course Reviews

World's Most 'Complete' GMAT Program Includes: 200+ Hours of Video Sessions 5000+ Practice Questions 15 Full Length Tests 10+ Conceptual E-Books Rigorous Analytics 35+ Apps & Interview Prep Videos
Experts' Global Deal Page

Experts' Global GMAT Course Reviews

Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review
 $99  $50
Reviews
38
Average Rating
4.9
Experts' Global GMAT Sentence Correction Prep
 $149  $99
Reviews
1
Average Rating
5
Experts' Global GMAT AWA and IR Prep
 $149  $99
Reviews
1
Average Rating
5
Experts' Global GMAT 700+ Only
 $199  $115
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5
Experts' Global GMAT Verbal Prep Online
 $199  $115
Reviews
6
Average Rating
5
Experts' Global GMAT Quant Prep Online
 $199  $115
Reviews
3
Average Rating
5
Experts' Global 5-Weeks GMAT Crash Course
 $249  $135
Reviews
7
Average Rating
4.9
Experts' Global Complete GMAT Prep Online
 $333  $175
Reviews
36
Average Rating
4.8
Experts' Global GMAT Prep in Noida- Delhi NCR
 $599  $599
Reviews
9
Average Rating
5

Most Reviewed Experts' Global GMAT Instructors

Experts' Global Team GMAT
Reviews
9
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

107 Reviews
4.9 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
August 24, 2021
aloobhujia

Joined: Feb 10, 2018

Posts: 8

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q49 V41

Affordable + realistic test series

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review

Location Online

I was looking for a test series which could give me a realistic test experience. I had previously attempted a few tests from a famous test series, but they were too few and didn't have any analysis to help me improve. So I decided to try Experts Global since it seemed to be very affordable and also had the most number of tests.

I was extremely satisfied with the range and the level of questions. I had missed out on quite a few critical question types in the Quant section during my preparation, but thanks to this test series, I went well prepared.

The post-test analysis was very useful as it allowed me to focus my preparation only on the required areas and gave me confidence about where I was doing good.

On an overall, Experts Global GMAT test series was the best and the most affordable among the available options, and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for a GMAT test series.

Read More

September 16, 2021
jatin22

Joined: Apr 22, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q47 V39 (Online)

Really Must Have

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 130 Points

Course Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review

Location Online

When I decided to take the GMAT and purchased the OG, my first thought was that I could do this on my own. So I studied the OG, and took the GMAT, scoring a dismal 570. This was when I figured I needed help. A friend who had previously taken it, recommended Experts Global GMAT Review. I needed all the help I could get. The course breaks down the whole curriculum into small chunks that are easy to digest, followed by exercises right after. All questions have written solutions as well as video explanations, which is something that worked really well for me. They also have tiny concept videos that you can watch in work breaks or commute so that your prep continues even if other things may be keeping you busy. And best of all, the team is very responsive and I could personally speak to someone every time I needed help with strategy or just some reassurance before the exam. It took me about 4 months of prep, finally leading to a score of 700. All in all, I'm super happy with my decision to take the Experts Global GMAT Review.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 02, 2021
inamatishantanu

Joined: Aug 02, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
570 Q47 V21

Best education platform for GMAT studies

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review

Location Online

Experts Global has a very unique and brilliantly crafted education system which makes it very easy for us to understand and score better in the mock tests. Their videos and tutorials are very short and sweet and to the point which makes it a lot easier to understand the concepts. I personally saw a huge increase in my scores after I enrolled with Experts Global. The GMAT shots and their post GMAT videos on how to move forward with applications how to prepare for interviews, etc also came in handy. Things which we take time to search on google was very well explained in detail with these videos. Thank you so much Experts Global for making my GMAT a big success.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 08, 2021
Sumitgarg30594

Joined: Sep 23, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q51 V38 (Online)

Review for experts global course

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 140 Points

Course Experts' Global Complete GMAT Prep Online

Location Online

The pattern of questions is similar to original GMAT exam. Level of difficulty is higher compared to GMAT test which helps in attempting the official test easily. Expert's Global's mock are quite better than official MBA mocks. The score we get in mocks are nearby to the original test with +- 20 points.
USP in verbal is I guess the RC section. If anybody wants to score high in RC, the rc section is best and one should thoroughly attempt the rc quetions.

Quant is good but some questions are repetitive that can be skipped.

IN all if you want to score high or want 100+ improvement then the course is a good go for you.
my first attempt was 600 then using the platform I achieved 700 then with more effort i achieved 740.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 27, 2021
Kriti91gupta

Joined: Jan 09, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q47 V40

GMAT Club Review for Experts' Global GMAT 700+ Only

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Experts' Global GMAT 700+ Only

Location Online

I enrolled for the 700+ course provided by Experts Global and got 700+ score in my first attempt. The course helped me understand concepts that were quite new for me and shaped my thought process in the right direction. The video explanations deserve a special mention. It is something that only Experts Global can provide - clear and short videos that really help to grasp the concepts. Watching GMAT Shots videos helped me with my last minute preparations, and they are indeed a life saver!
I was never able to understand Probability, and Permutations & Combinations until I took the Experts Global GMAT study course. This course has topic wise explanation videos and practice exercises that is very helpful in preparing for the exam.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 25, 2021
StavanShah

Joined: May 25, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
610 Q50 V23

Excellent Coursework

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 50 Points

Course Experts' Global Complete GMAT Prep Online

Location Online

The videos provided by Experts Global are concise and to the point. The topics are segregated really well and after every topic there are some practise questions. I was able to increase my quants score from 42-43 to 50 on the exam day which boosted the overall GMAT score. I selected the program which included 15 mock tests. They were really helpful. When I took the GMAT, I felt that the question level was very similar to the one provided on EG platform. Also, solving them gave so much confidence about time management, how to avoid silly mistakes and remember some crucial shortcuts. Overall, it was a fantastic learning experience.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 17, 2021
KG11

Joined: Apr 25, 2020

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
740 Q50 V41

Exactly what I was looking for

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 180 Points

Course Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review

Location Online

I used the the mock GMAT exam product offered by Experts global ands extremely satisfied with what I got. Their mocks are very closely aligned with the real exam and give actionable insights on how to improve performance.
When I started scoring well on the mocks, that's when I knew I was ready for the real exam and I can confirm that my scoring range was very similar in both.

Overall I saw an increase from 560 (which I scored on a mock Initially) to 740 (which I ended up getting in the real exam after using the mocks). I was also very satisfied with the number of mock exams that were part of the package. Can confirm that you will rarely need more than 15 mocks between the start date of your preparation and your actual exam date.

Read More

May 07, 2021
anoopsharma2007

Joined: Jan 21, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q49 V37 (Online)

excellent test series and gmat shots videos

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 90 Points

Course Experts' Global "Must Have" GMAT Review

Location Online

They have most comprehensive test series. questions are inline with actual difficulty. Also to note no. of tests are 15 which are ample for practice. Best value buy option. Also each answer has a video explanation.

The test analysis has section wise summary and difficulty level mentioned as we that helps you to identify key areas for improvement.


The GMAT shot videos are very crisp summary of key concepts and a must to revise in short span of time. It also encapsulates the errors that you can do due to exceptions which are key for scoring.

and beyond that the support team responds pretty fast for any issues that adds icing to the cake. My experience has been good.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 28, 2021
Akashb2006

Joined: Jan 30, 2020

Posts: 9

Kudos: 3

Verified score:
690 Q47 V38

Wonderful experience using Expert's Global online GMAT prep course

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Experts' Global Complete GMAT Prep Online

Location Online

Expert's Global GMAT complete prep is an amazing learning platform, which covers the entirety of the course.
The topics are divided into very small videos , thus it isn't exhausting to learn while working.
The ample amount of questions divided according to the difficulty level , helps in understanding the gaps and the analytical tools ,which specifically depicts the weak areas in quant and verbal helped in emphasising on those topics particularly to help improve my score.
The test series with 15 mock tests, is the maximum among all the test series provided by other learning platform. It is extremely accurate as my cumulative score of 15 tests, matched my actual GMAT score.
The interface too is exactly what one sees while writing the actual GMAT ,which really helps while writing the GMAT.

I would suggest GMAT aspirants to avail the course, as its one of the cheapest available in the market, providing one everything needed to ace the GMAT

Read More

June 09, 2021
sam12rawat

Hi, how long would it take to complete the GMAT Prep Online from ExpertsGlobal? I have one month to improve my score by at least 50 points and am unemployed so can give 5-6 hrs daily.

April 22, 2021
organicsuj

Joined: Jun 14, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
700 Q47 V40

Verbal section needs improvement

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Experts' Global Complete GMAT Prep Online

Location Online

I subscribed for the Experts global soon after I decided to give GMAT a try. The preparation for my first attempt at GMAT was predominantly limited to the concepts and practice tests of EG. While my performance was satisfactory in the mock tests, the difficulty level of the verbal questions in the actual test, I felt, was much tougher. As a result, my GMAT score was also well short of what I had in mind.
So, I took a couple of months to prepare myself exclusively for the verbal section with the help of another provider. That helped and I was able to get a 70 point jump.
In summary, while the concept videos for quant section is concise and easy to follow for someone who is short on time, the same does not hold true for verbal. The verbal section needs some more work to be able to depend on this product as the only source of preparation.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
October 11, 2021
Ritutiwari

Hi, my verbal is really weak (31 score), do you think this course will be helpful for me? I felt the actual GMAT verbal was tougher than the materials that I had used.

And also can you please mention what "separate course" did you take to improve your verbal?

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com