Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

Crackverbal GMAT Course Reviews

The Crackverbal ‘Crack The GMAT’ Program is designed to help GMAT aspirationals to crack the 700+ barrier with their 3-step revolutionary approach:
  1. OLP Strategy (Optimized Learning Path)
  2. PPP Approach (Plan - Prepare - Practice)
  3. Score Enhancement through Personal Touch


$310 Savings on Crackverbal courses with GMAT Club
Crackverbal Deal Page

Crackverbal GMAT Course Reviews

Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program
 $399  $269
Reviews
30
Average Rating
4.6
Crackverbal Live@Home GMAT Program
 $499  $349
Reviews
8
Average Rating
4.8
Crackverbal GMAT ScoreUp Program
 $699  $649
Reviews
9
Average Rating
4.7

Most Reviewed Crackverbal GMAT Instructors

CrackVerbal Mentors
Reviews
26
Average Rating
4.8
Arun Jagannathan
Reviews
17
Average Rating
4.8
Aditya
Reviews
3
Average Rating
4.3
Arvind
Reviews
2
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

57 Reviews
4.7 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
May 20, 2021
BhaveshGMAT

Joined: Sep 29, 2018

Posts: 71

Kudos: 57

Verified score:
710 Q49 V38 (Online)

Excellent Quant, but

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Crackverbal Live@Home GMAT Program

Instructor Arun Jagannathan

Location Online

First I'll start with Quant. It was excellent to say the least. Aditya was fantastic instructor. No complaints there.

Verbal next.. The concepts and methodology employed were shaky. They created a Telegram Group for Advanced Students. However, we can only see Quant Instructor replying to the queries properly. Some verbal queries were left unanswered. Further, during the online sessions, on two occasions the instructor had a different OA to some OG question and he stuck with the incorrect OA and gave supporting justifications. Those questions were later taken up in next session.

Overall, the advanced course was not worth 26,500 INR.

Read More

September 08, 2021
hardhitter

Joined: Nov 13, 2020

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V40

My Journey from a 680 Demo Score to a 730 GMAT

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 50 Points

Course Crackverbal Live@Home GMAT Program

Instructor Arun Jagannathan

Location Online

My GMAT journey with Crackverbal has been really great, in terms of both Verbal and Quant. Thank you Crackverbal for the great experience. There is enough content to understand and a whole lot of content to practice. The videos are simple and easy to understand. The verbal videos took me from a verbal 34 in my demo test to a 40 verbal in the actual exam.

Though I had a busy schedule I managed to practice daily. I also made sure that I used mocks in the last 15 days to assess where I am in terms of the probable score. So keep the momentum and push as high as you can.

Read More

July 30, 2021
mayankgalav17

Joined: Jun 23, 2020

Posts: 7

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
590 Q48 V24 (Online)

CRACKVERBAL ONLINE COMPREHENSIVE COURSE REVIEW

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 20 Points

Course Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program

Location Online

I have used crackverbal comprehensive course, I would like to state that there support system is good. You will get all your doubts cleared and even get free doubt sessions( around 10 calls of 30 minutes each). The webinars are great and Arun's explanation is excellent. But what I feel is that overall course content lacks depth which is needed for preparation , whatever they offer is quite superficial. I would recommend it to the first timers who have already prepared for CAT and other MBA exams. Maybe it will help you change your approach and get along with GMAT but if you are re taker needing something specific , I guess it wont work that well.

Read More

July 25, 2021
ManojitK

Joined: Aug 12, 2020

Posts: 8

Kudos: 4

Verified score:
760 Q50 V42 (Online)

570 to 760

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 190 Points

Course Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program

Location Online

My journey has been full of ups and downs. It was long but fruitful. I really thank CrackVerbal for being part of my prep. My split is 42 on verbal and 50 on quant. If I can do it, everyone can. Just make sure you understand there is no shortcut.
Unlike most success stories that see through an approx 3 months preparation for GMAT, I actually under went through preparation of more than 1 year. So one has to personally figure it out for oneself mentally, there’s no same fixed route for all.
Seeing a 760. I felt I surpassed my own expectations, it was amazing! Perseverance and Patience is the key to succeeding on the GMAT. All the best to everyone.
You can read my debrief on the forum.

Read More

June 20, 2021
MadPat

Joined: Jul 04, 2017

Posts: 2

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
760 Q49 V44

Journey to a 760 | Crackverbal GMAT Tutoring | Review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 70 Points

Course Crackverbal GMAT ScoreUp Program

Instructor Arvind

Location Online

I would like to thank Crackverbal for helping me reach my goal of a 760 on the GMAT. With the help of mentors including Aravind and the Crackverbal Live weekend classes, I was able to get to this score.

The classes for the verbal section really allowed me to understand the gaps in my concepts (for sentence correction in particular) and provided me with expert guidance on how to work on those areas.

For the quant section, the classes and the tutoring was targeted on relevant concepts and placed crucial emphasis on strategies that work for the GMAT.

With the constant support from the team, I was able to follow a structured preparation and focus on key strategies that were essential for me to get this score!

Read More

May 24, 2021
Saah93

Joined: Feb 04, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
730 Q49 V40 (Online)

Improvement 90 Points

Course Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program

Location Online

Growing up, I was confident with my command of the English language. However, when I started preparing for the GMAT, I realized there was more to it than just grammar.

I attempted the GMAT exam twice, and I repeatedly got poor scores. That was mainly because I had low scores in the Verbal section. Heartbroken, I decided to give up on my dreams of pursuing an MBA through GMAT.

That is when my mother informed me about CrackVerbal. I began researching them online, and I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of the videos and how Arun sir tackled and explained each concept in a straightforward manner.

When the lockdown was announced last year, I knew that I had a good six months in my hand to give my 100% for the GMAT exam. I decided to utilize my time, approached CrackVerbal, and enrolled in the GMAT Online Comprehensive Course.

That was the single best decision I took to enhance my GMAT preparations!

Arun sir helped me break the misconceptions I had regarding my GMAT preparation and guided me in the proper direction. I believe that this is what finally helped me get a good score of 730 on my third GMAT attempt.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
May 16, 2021
rajmmehta

Joined: Oct 08, 2018

Posts: 20

Kudos: 15

Verified score:
700 Q47 V38

Crackverbal helped me score GMAT 700 in less than 2 months!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 60 Points

Course Crackverbal Live@Home GMAT Program

Instructor Arun Jagannathan

Location Online

I took the GMAT twice before I enrolled in Crackverbal’s Live Prep course.

I took the course, started attending the weekend classes by Arun Jagannathan and Aravind BT. I realized the difference a structured approach can bring to my GMAT prep.

The faculty members changed the way I looked at each question on the GMAT. Even those questions that I got correct, the faculty members showed me ways to solve them even quicker.

Both Verbal and Quant classes were amazing. I knew I would do well on the GMAT, that too, in just 1.5 to 2 months.

All thanks to Crackverbal and the faculty members, I scored a GMAT 700. :)

Read More

May 07, 2021
avisekhhalder

Joined: Feb 13, 2018

Posts: 6

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
700 Q49 V35

Thanks to Crackverbal, I scored GMAT 700 and got into IIM-A

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program

Location Online

When I started with my GMAT preparation, I wasn’t really sure how to go about it.

But, when I went through Crackverbal’s YouTube videos & playlists, I realized how they explained the concepts concisely.

Once I took up Crackverbal’s On-Demand Verbal and Quant courses, I could breeze through the basic concepts in 15-20 days and then focus on practicing questions. Their explanations were so clear and to the point. That’s exactly what I needed for my GMAT preparation. :)

A big thanks to the Crackverbal team for providing such a wonderful course and experience and for guiding me throughout my GMAT journey.

Read More

May 05, 2021
Gauravvm

Joined: May 05, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q48 V39

The online classes were no less than offline GMAT classes!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement 30 Points

Course Crackverbal Live@Home GMAT Program

Instructor CrackVerbal Mentors

Location Online

I prepared for the GMAT myself and I realized that time management was not one of my strengths.

A friend recommended Crackverbal's GMAT prep course and I decided to join the course to efficiently prepare for the GMAT and to score well on the exam.

I must tell you this - the way they have designed the course for the students is brilliant! The faculty members who teach - especially Arun have kept the online student mindset in mind while they were creating the course.

It was just perfect for me.

Thanks, Crackverbal for such a wonderful online experience. :D

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 16, 2021
SameerSid0410

Joined: Mar 28, 2020

Posts: 7

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
750 Q50 V41

With CrackVerbal's On-Demand Course, I Scored a GMAT 750

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Improvement N/A

Course Crackverbal GMAT On-Demand Program

Location Online

Just like a lot of you, I initially thought that I can prepare for the GMAT myself.

But 10-15 days into the prep, I realized that I did not know what to study. Be it the Verbal or Quant section, I wasn’t sure how to get started or how to go ahead.

That is when I opted for CrackVerbal’s On-Demand Comprehensive Online course. I am a working professional and the course helped me prepare for the GMAT whenever I wanted to and had the time.

It also provided me with a good preparation structure. This helped me stay on track with my GMAT preparation, take sectional tests, and get ready to take the GMAT.

Thanks to CrackVerbal’s course, I got a GMAT 750 on my first attempt!

Read More

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com