Gre test cheating

GMAT Club

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
Get a free consultation with ARINGO
ARINGO Deal Page

ARINGO Admissions Consulting Reviews

ARINGO School Packages
 $4650  $4650
Reviews
118
Average Rating
5
Buy Now

Most Reviewed ARINGO Consultants

Joy Pincus
Reviews
24
Average Rating
4.9
Shimri
Reviews
19
Average Rating
4.9
Lainie Cogan
Reviews
18
Average Rating
5.0
Sriram Emani
Reviews
18
Average Rating
5.0
Gwen Dreilinger
Reviews
13
Average Rating
5.0

Reviews:

195 Reviews
5.0 Average
Rating
Filter by Rating
All
sort by
August 31, 2021
dancohen

Joined: Aug 24, 2019

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Best MBA Consulting. On my way to Booth

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I was talking to ARINGO for about two years before I actually started working with them. Shimri understood my background, worked with me on a project plan and guided me throughout the process, and when I got my GMAT score we started planning the best timeline. ARINGO does not rush you at any stage. They understand that applying to a B school is a meaningful process and the client’s one of the biggest decisions with many things at stake. The genuine interest Shimri showed was the point I decided that ARINGO will help me achieve my target schools. I told him that while I can share my stories, I lack the flair of writing. He paired me up with Gwen who is a senior consultant at ARINGO. She was incredible to brainstorm with and quickly understood my background, my story, and my goals. Gwen was amazing to work with, and I am happy with my result. The team was very approachable and was always available for my queries. The edits that she had on my essays, made them exceptional. I ultimately made it through Chicago Booth (full-ride scholarship) and will join their upcoming class of 2021. I cannot recommend Gwen and the ARINGO team enough!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 28, 2021
sarij2404

Joined: Aug 28, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Admission with no GMAT- Aringo rocked!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

I can’t say enough good things about the Aringo team. The way they approach their clients is very unique and personal. Chaya was available anytime we needed to chat. She works meticulously. And even if we are not on the same page for the suggested edits, she would take the effort to explain me in depth until we both agree.

Her knowledge of what the school is looking for is very extensive. My essays got moulded accordingly. As I was playing only on my profile (with no GMAT score) and that too in round 2, I did not keep my expectations very high. But Chaya believed in me. I got interview calls from Ross, and Darden.

The interview preparation was also very structured. I was able to crack both Ross and Darden- I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much, Chaya, to make those admit happen which I did not dare to dream of.

I am so grateful Aringo helped me fulfil my dream and land an amazing full time MBA admission!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 22, 2021
ShirZilber

Joined: Sep 23, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
650 Q43 V37 (Online)

3 Admits- Great Experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I worked with Aringo on 3 applications and got admission in all of them with scholarships! Lainie Cogan, my consultant, was always responsive, professional, and straight to the point. Their best value was with the essays' writing and recommendations; they turn my and my recommender's words into coherent professional content and helped me choose the acute themes and structures. Additiaonally, they have adjusted themselves to the strict timeline I had with the schools and supported me even when I ask their help on short notice. The cost is not easy, but it got me to my desirable place, and now, when I am about to embark on this journey- I am very grateful that I invested the resources needed, and I am convinced that this will pay off in the future also financially.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 21, 2021
ZakB

Joined: Jan 02, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

3 M7 admits with aringo’s help

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I give the credit of my multiple admits to my amazing consultant Ms. Gwen Dreilinger and the entire team of aringo. After taking the GMAT, I started my hunt for the consultant that will suit me the most. I narrowed it down to two and chose aringo because of their personalized approach and honesty in assessing my odds to the programs I am intending to apply to. Gwen and the strategy team were able to help me brainstorm ideas and revise my essays so many times until they are perfect. I wasn’t an easy client, and my plans changed in the middle delaying my applications from R1 round 1 to round 2 without any issue from aringo. The application process can be very stressful. Gwen was a true partner who patiently helped me identifying my schools, my recommenders, giving me ideas to network, and everything that is needed. Gwen was very transparent and supportive at every step. And the final result was beyond my expectation- admits from Stanford, Wharton, Chicago, and LBS with some hefty scholarships as well.

I appreciate the dedication that aringo’s team has for their clients and I highly recommend them.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 17, 2021
Gabzev25

Joined: Mar 08, 2020

Posts: 6

Kudos: 2

Verified score:
710 Q44 V44 (Online)

Heading to INSEAD. All thanks to the Aringo team

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Rachel

After doing the GMAT and scoring 710, I thought the toughest part is done. And I was so wrong. The struggle had just begun. Initially, I tried doing the MBA application on my own but eventually got confused (INSEAD alone has 7 essays…). As taking the MBA was going to be one of the biggest decisions of my life, I did not want to take any chances with the application process. I was also applying late and couldn't afford to wait for the next round.

Aringo believed in me more than I did. Rachel was there at every step and guided me thoroughly. She never spoon-fed but helped me think from a different perspective (they were very patient with me, we updated the CV over 7 times). And what I loved the most, she was always open to my suggestions (no matter even if they sounded silly). I was always given a rationale whenever the edits were given on my drafts. I got into 3 schools. I still remember when I saw the Congratulation email from INSEAD, the first thing I did was to share it with Aringo. I knew they would be equally thrilled.

Read More

August 17, 2021
Kleinman3

Joined: Nov 06, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q49 V39 (Online)

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shimri

The team truly cares about their clients. They just don’t blindly follow the application checklist but rather take time to know you better. I really liked the way they are transparent with everything. The feedback on drafts was always direct and supportive with ideas on how to strengthen the theme. The focus was more on honest opinion rather than sugar-coating words. That is what you need from your consultant- to be a critique, to make you realize your true potential, and of course, should be an expert in the field. I know the transition from being super anxious at the time of the start of the application process to be calm knowing that an experienced professional is guiding me. Big thanks to them.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
August 16, 2021
omerfeller

Joined: Nov 19, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Got into MIT- Yay!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

I have been in my family business for quite some time and I now wanted to have a formal management education to prosper it further. For that, I reached to ARINGO and discussed my plans with Shimri. He took a good amount of time to know me on multiple levels, helped articulate my goals, and to choose the best-fit MBA program for me (MIT of course!).

Shimri team me up with Joy Pincus who is super experienced and has worked with many senior candidates in the past. She is brilliantly strategic in optimally using all the components of the application. She branded me well with my key strengths. Also, she always set the expectation right- when to expect the edits, the pending action items, etc. This calmed my anxiety as I was never guessing when the deadline was near. And the quality was never compromised. She genuinely cared and was equally happy when I received the acceptance letter from MIT. I am now headed to my school with a lot of gratitude.

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 19, 2021
OmerMiller

Joined: Oct 17, 2020

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks to ARINGO got into ESADE Business School, a dream come true!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I have been talking to ARINGO for years now, trying to decide how to build my profile towards my future MBA. This year, I decided to apply to several schools for a Master in Finance degree.

I worked with the amazing Danielle Marom, and the result was incredible. Despite not having a finance background, I got into one of the best schools in the world!

I love Danielle's passion, strategic mind, drive to help me apply, and naturally her writing skills and tips. Danielle, together with the entire ARINGO team, helped me shape my application, highlight my strengths and prepare the apps and interview preparations in the best possible way.

I really feel I could not have gotten into this top business school without the ARINGO team


Big thanks to the entire team. You're the best!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
June 17, 2021
nab111

Joined: Jun 17, 2021

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
690 Q48 V36

Highly Recommend Aringo

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Uri

I was incredibly stressed about my MBA applications plus I was also preparing for my GMAT exam. I was unaware that MBA consulting companies existed; however, luckily I found out about Aringo and after reading great reviews about them I signed up immediately. Initially I signed up for 2 schools but I was so impressed by their service that I signed up for 2 more schools!

Their great strength is how they take time out to understand your story and then help you put it in your application. They tell you what is important for these MBA schools which I was oblivious too as I had previously thought that those things were just tirivial. They also helped me with interviews.

The beauty of their service is punctuality and they are always on top of things and quick turnaround!! Its professionalism at its best!

Read More

verify-zero-posts
This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 26, 2021
Hallie2020

Joined: Dec 15, 2020

Posts: 3

Kudos: 12

Fantastic Experience

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Shimri

Overall a fantastic experience during an exceptionally difficult application season. Thankful and lucky I will be off for my MBA at a top program, largely due to ARINGO. I applied to 4 schools in total all above what would normally consider me due to me GMAT/GRE score. Nonetheless, we crafted a compelling story and I am off to a top 5 MBA program.

David and Shimri are extremely responsive and focus on the needs of the applicant and their goals. I would suggest the school package as ARINGO's is reasonably priced compared to others and you get the full suite of services focused on each essay and application.

Would highly recommend and currently referring ARINGO to my other friends applying

Read More


31 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO

在线客服

售前咨询
售后咨询
微信号
Essay_Cheery
微信
mppscexam.com exam-tech.com